Winners of 2022 Caton Prize and Shwayder Prize Announced



The winner of the 2022 Caton Prize is Robert Vanderbeek. The title of Robert's paper is "Why Responsibility Doesn't Make the Cut."  The winner of the 2022 Shwayder Prize is Emily Ann Pasetes. The title of Emily's paper is "Structural Evidential Modeling and its Implications on Permissivism."